Dates and Information

A list of our upcoming dates for our term classes and concert/performances

Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday January 28- Monday April 6.
Term 2: Monday April 27- Monday July 6
Term 3: Monday July 20- Saturday September 26
Term 4: Monday October 12- Saturday December 19


2021:
Term 1: Monday January 25- Thursday April 2
Term 2: Monday April 19- Monday June 28
Term 3: Monday July 12- Saturday September 18
Term 4: Tuesday October 5- Monday December 13

Fees are charged by the term, not weekly, whether the term is 9, 10 or 11 weeks.
Classes are run on Pupil Free School days, but not Public Holidays.

Performance Dates

End of Year Concert (Performance Classes only):

Saturday December 12.
Hayden Orpheum, Cremorne.

Please check e-mail for concert times and ticket information or contact imaginationdance@live.com.au

calendar-fullchevron-upmenu-circlecross-circle