Dates and Information

A list of our upcoming dates for our term classes and concert/performances
UPDATE: Due to the July 2021 covid-19 lockdown, we have the following plans in place:
- All 5yr+ classes will be held online. Zoom links have been sent to your email addresses.
- We are offering 2-5yr classes on a reduced timetable for a reduced cost. We would love for you to join us for online classes. Check out the 'Register Now' tab for class times.


UPDATE: September 27
We plan to return to a face-to-face format for all 2-5yr classes starting Monday October 11. You can now register your interest for these classes on the 'Register Now' page and by selecting your location.

We are still waiting for clarity and confirmation regarding what the easing of restrictions might mean for our 5yr+ classes who don't have adults attend an indoor setting with them and will keep you updated as we know more.

Currently, any adult entering the ballet room must be double-dose vaccinated.

 If you have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to email: imaginationdance@live.com.au

Thank you so much for your understanding, and for supporting us during this time.
We can't wait for us all to return to the ballet room soon!

Term Dates

Term 1: Wednesday January 27- Thursday April 2
Term 2: Monday April 19- Monday June 28
Term 3: Monday July 12- Saturday September 18
Term 4: Tuesday October 5-Monday December 20

Performance Dates

End of Year Concert: Saturday November 27. 

Back up date: Saturday February 19.

calendar-fullchevron-upmenu-circlecross-circle