Dates and Information

A list of our upcoming dates for our term classes and concert/performances
UPDATE: Due to the July 2021 covid-19 lockdown, we have the following plans in place:
- All 2-5yr classes will be on hold. Term 3 will be reduced and we will start classes back up again when we are able to return face to face.
- All 5yr+ classes will be held online. Zoom links have been sent to your email addresses.
If you have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to email: imaginationdance@live.com.au

Thank you so much for your understanding, and for supporting us during this time.
We can't wait for us all to return to the ballet room soon!

Term Dates

Term 1: Wednesday January 27- Thursday April 2

Term 2: Monday April 19- Monday June 18
Term 3: Monday July 12- Saturday September 18
Term 4: Tuesday October 5- Monday December 13

Performance Dates

End of Year Concert: Saturday November 27 or December 4

Lane Cove Fair (TBC): Sunday October 10.

calendar-fullchevron-upmenu-circlecross-circle